Skip to content

Deleting Code when Auth Github #14

Description

@shri

Just got screwed when I tried to auth with Github after writing code. The auth resets all of the code on your screen to the default.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions