Skip to content

User's (default) calendar survives the user #208

Description

@Netzweberei

Hi,
i just noticed a minor issue: if i delete a user, it's calendar still stays active. Shouldn't it be set to inactive or get deleted together with the user?

Best regards and many thanks for your good work,
Andreas

--- Want to back this issue? **[Post a bounty on it!](https://www.bountysource.com/issues/29912846-user-s-default-calendar-survives-the-user?utm_campaign=plugin&utm_content=tracker%2F19394737&utm_medium=issues&utm_source=github)** We accept bounties via [Bountysource](https://www.bountysource.com/?utm_campaign=plugin&utm_content=tracker%2F19394737&utm_medium=issues&utm_source=github).

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions