When building and build dir is set to / in config it deletes everything including hidden files and .git so all unsaved work will be gone 馃檪馃敨
Suggested solution
On build or dev command list the project existing directories, typically (assets, cache, components, layouts, pages, vendor)
- Do not ask confirmation on every build or dev
- If the build dir in config is set to
/ reject the build or dev command.
- If the build dir in config matches any of the existing directories in project (
build excluded) reject the build or dev command.
- If the build is set to
build then build
- If the build is set to anything directory not listed in project. Then build
When rejecting the build or dev command. Warn user and suggest -f flag
When building and
builddir is set to/in config it deletes everything including hidden files and .git so all unsaved work will be gone 馃檪馃敨Suggested solution
On build or dev command list the project existing directories, typically (
assets,cache,components,layouts,pages,vendor)/reject the build or dev command.buildexcluded) reject the build or dev command.buildthen buildWhen rejecting the build or dev command. Warn user and suggest
-fflag